Details of Office Bearers for 2018-2019

This years elected and appointed committee are:

President: Michael Geard

Vice-President: John Gough

Minute Secretary: Judy McKay

Treasurer: John Sargent

Public Officer: Sally Shorrock

Newsletter Sub-committee: Gaye Gough, John Sargent.

Committee Members:
Kathy Fazackerley
Anne Marmion
Peter Oldham
Ken Williams

Our office is located at 17 Cambridge Road, Bellerive. We have photographs and historical material and are open on Wednesdays and Saturdays from 10:00am to 3:00pm. Contact Charles on 03 62867058.